Membres

Aurélien BAROILLER

Doctorant

Boubacar BARRY

Doctorant

Alice BAUDEQUIN

Doctorante, boursière Mini-Arc
Alice.Baudequin@ulb.be +33 (0)6 19 99 25 90

Cai CHEN

Doctorant, lauréat de la bourse MSH Seed Money (2022-2023)
cai.chen@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650 48 34

Markus ENK

Doctorant FRESH, FNRS
markus.enk@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650 34 09

Tonaï GUEDOU

Doctorante ARES
tonai.guedou@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650 46 57

Fleurine HERMAND

Assistante-doctorante

Jean ILLI

Doctorant
jean.illi@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650 34 29

Mari KAWASE

Doctorante Waseda Brussels Office
mari.kawase@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650 48 34

Mimy KEOMANICHANH

Doctorante
Mimy.Keomanichanh@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650 48 34

Dounia LARGO

Doctorante FRESH, FNRS
dounia.largo@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650 68 34

Arno LECLERCQ

Doctorant FRESH, FNRS
arno.leclercq@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650 68 34

Samuel LEMPEREUR

Assistant
Samuel.Lempereur@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650 43 39

Kostia LENNES

Doctorant

Daniel LUCIANI

Doctorant

Anne MALMENDIER

Doctorante

Angelie MARILLA

Aspirante FNRS
angelie.marilla@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650 48 34

Joseph MARTINEZ

Doctorant, Lauréat de la bourse de la Fondation Wiener Anspach

Héritier MESA

Doctorant ARES
heritier.mesa.nteke@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650 35 33

Céline MORANÇAY

Doctorante
celine.morancay@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650 68 34

Melchicedec NDUWAYEZU

Doctorant ARES
nmelchicedec@gmail.com +32 (0)2 650 35 33

Van Minh NGUYEN

doctorant FNRS. LAMC – EASt (ARC project: “GENEsYs – East Asian Youth: Identities and Practices in Public Space”)
van.minh.nguyen@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650 68 35

Aaron Raphael PONCE

PhD Student
Aaron.Ponce@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650 34 23

Gabriel Graton ROMAN

Doctorant

Anna-Céline SOMMERFELD

Doctorante
annaceline.sommerfeld@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650 38 31

Sofia STIMMATINI

Aspirante FNRS
Sofia.Stimmatini@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650 46 92

Bénédicte STOUFFLET

Aspirante FNRS
benedicte.stoufflet@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650 68 34

Zoé VAN HERSTRAETEN

Assistante
Zoe.Van.Herstraeten@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650 43 39

Amphone VONGSOUPHANH

Doctorant
amphone.vongsouphanh@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650 35 33