Membres

Gina AIT MEHDI

Doctorante
gina.ait.mehdi@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650 37 98

Aurélien BAROILLER

Doctorant
abaroill@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650 31 18

Boubacar BARRY

Doctorant ARES
sidikhbarry@yahoo.fr +32 (0)2 650 68 34

Camille CAILLET

Doctorante

Corentin CHANET

Assistant
Corentin.Chanet@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650 46 92

Paula CONTRERAS

Doctorante

Julie D'HAUSSY

Collaboratrice scientifique

Maxime de FORMANOIR de la CAZERIE

Doctorant en histoire de l'art, lauréat du prix Van Buuren-Jaumotte-Demoulin 2019
maxime.de.formanoir@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650 31 18

Edouard DEGAY DELPEUCH

Doctorant ARC GENEsYs
Edouard.Degay@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650 68 34

Moïse DJRALAH

Doctorant ARES
djmoses3@gmail.com +32 (0)2 650 48 34

David EUBELEN

Assistant
deubelen@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650 46 92

Thomas GENNEN

Assistant
Thomas.Gennen@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650 46 92

Tonaï GUEDOU

Doctorante, contrat ULB
tonai.guedou@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650 46 57

Aminadab HAVYARIMANA

Doctorant ARES
haminadab13@gmail.com +32 (0)2 650 34 23

Mimy KEOMANICHANH

Doctorante ARC
Mimy.Keomanichanh@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650 48 34

Samuel LEMPEREUR

Doctorant
Samuel.Lempereur@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650 31 18

Kostia LENNES

Aspirant FNRS
k.lennes@hotmail.fr +32 (0)2 650 34 23

Daniel LUCIANI

Doctorant

Noémie MARCUS

Aspirante FNRS
nmarcus@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650 46 57

Angelie MARILLA

Doctorante ARC
Angelie.Marilla@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650 48 34

Melchicedec NDUWAYEZU

Doctorant ARES
nmelchicedec@gmail.com +32 (0)2 650 34 23

Van Minh NGUYEN

doctorant FNRS. LAMC – EASt (ARC project: “GENEsYs – East Asian Youth: Identities and Practices in Public Space”)
Van.Minh.Nguyen@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650 68 35

Sonemany NIGOLE

Doctorante
sonemany.nigole@gmail.com +32 (0)2 650 48 34

Massilia OURABAH

Assistante

Aaron Raphael PONCE

PhD Student
Aaron.Ponce@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650 34 72

Isabelle WILHELM

Doctorante – boursière mini-ARC
isabelle.wilhelm@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650 68 35